Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Does How Much He Make Really Matter?
0:00
-42:23

Does How Much He Make Really Matter?

Enjoy a teaser of this week's full-length Substack podcast. Submit a dating question and get a free 30-day subscription to all exclusive content.

SEP 22 - MASTER ONLINE DATING ZOOM WORKSHOP

In this online class we’ll discuss:

  • How to "game the system" to get your profile in front of the right people.

  • How to spot scammers and abusers

  • How to tell if your match is emotionally available or just looking for a hook up

  • Effective Messaging Techniques

And more…

Get Full Details & Register

Am I doing the mistake by swiping on guys with good jobs? I mean just like a developer and manager or self employed but I have hard time to find a good match because usually they ended up wanting just a hook up. And the guys that have simple jobs just won't be earning as much as me and it makes me worry about our future and how I will be able to have kids. But I also worry as I may miss out on some kind and mature person but then we also won't have what to talk about if it's so different.

DATING QUESTIONS NEEDED

Please send me your dating questions! You can submit using the button below or send them to hello@dateologycoach.com. Anyone that submits a letter is given a 30 day free subscription to my newsletter and will have access to all exclusive content and podcasts.

Submit A Dating Question

0 Comments
Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Incisive and unflinching dating advice that decenters men and reminds women that staying single is a valid - and sometimes optimal - choice.