Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Avoid First Date Flakes & Match Financially Secure Men
0:00
-8:37

Avoid First Date Flakes & Match Financially Secure Men

Enjoy a teaser of this week’s 2nd podcast episode.

DATING QUESTIONS NEEDED!

Submit & Dating Question

To listen to this full episode, become a paid subscriber.

Subscribe & Listen

IN THIS EPISODE:

How do I phrase on a dating  app that I am interested in dating a man with an income in a certain  range? I am not a gold digger and not looking for a sugar daddy, I make  my own money (6 figure annual salary), but I have been on dates and in  relationships with men that not only made less , within 10k-15k less,  but also considerably less then me. Not having the same salary range,  does affect a relationship.

ALSO IN THIS EPISODE:

  • How does she tell her friend she’s dating a narcissist?

  • What do men mean when they say they want to meet someone “chill?”

  • Should you give someone a chance even if you’re not attracted to them?

  • Tips to avoid getting stood-up and ghosted before the first date

0 Comments
Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Incisive and unflinching dating advice that decenters men and reminds women that staying single is a valid - and sometimes optimal - choice.