Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
How Do You Match With Financially Secure Men?
0:00
-44:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dateology Coach Newsletter

How Do You Match With Financially Secure Men?

Submit A Dating Question

IN THIS EPISODE:

How do I phrase on a dating app that I am interested in dating a man with an income in a certain range? I am not a gold digger and not looking for a sugar daddy, I make my own money (6 figure annual salary), but I have been on dates and in relationships with men that not only made less , within 10k-15k less, but also considerably less th…

This post is for paid subscribers

Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Incisive and unflinching dating advice that decenters men and reminds women that staying single is a valid - and sometimes optimal - choice.