Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Predatory First Date Tricks Men Use To Get Laid
0:00
-54:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dateology Coach Newsletter

Predatory First Date Tricks Men Use To Get Laid

DISCUSSED IN THIS EPISODE:

I’m preparing to go back onto the apps after taking a yearlong break to focus on myself. In the last 6 years, I’ve lost someone close to me every year, including a parent. This tremendous period of loss was proceeded by the end of a toxic relationship, so I’ve been largely single during this entire period - with the exception o…

This post is for paid subscribers

Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Incisive and unflinching dating advice that decenters men and reminds women that staying single is a valid - and sometimes optimal - choice.