Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Predatory Tricks, 1st Date Trauma Dumping & Sober Dating
0:00
-8:27

Predatory Tricks, 1st Date Trauma Dumping & Sober Dating

Enjoy a teaser to this week's first podcast episode.

QUESTIONS NEEDED!

If your question is answered in a post or podcast, you’ll receive a free week-long subscription to this newsletter so you can hear or read the response.

Submit A Dating Question

SUBSCRIBE TO LISTEN TO THE FULL EPISODE.

Become a paying subscriber and get two weekly podcast episodes, dating advice columns, and a monthly Zoom dating advice session.

ONE LETTER DISCUSSED IN THIS EPISODE:

1- I am on 2 dating apps. I see guys from one app who either unmatched me or did not continue the conversation without unmatching (sometimes it is me who sent the last exchange and sometimes it is them). The odd part is, these guys like me on the other app. What are these guys' deals?

2- Is there any "code of conduct" for having more than one dating apps? My profiles are identical on both.

3- My (ex) colleagues liked my profile on dating apps, but they have never come forward or even remotely hinted at liking me at work throughout the years we have worked together. Is it me or is it them?

ALSO IN THIS EPISODE:

  • How to avoid trauma dumping on a first date

  • Dating while sober

  • Bi-phobia and latent homophobia in online dating

  • Predatory tricks men use to get women alone

  • How to find a man with a high sex drive

0 Comments
Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Incisive and unflinching dating advice that decenters men and reminds women that staying single is a valid - and sometimes optimal - choice.