Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
They Ghosted You For A Reason
0:00
-12:10

They Ghosted You For A Reason

Here’s a teaser from this week’s Substack exclusive podcast episode.

Subscribe and listen to the entire episode and all weekly podcasts episodes.

WORK WITH ME

If you read my testimonials, you'll see that several of my clients worked with me for 30 days and ended our time together in a new relationship. I didn't work magic. I just helped them identify limiting beliefs/patterns holding them back & taught them how to trust their instincts. I can do the same for you.

Get More Details

0 Comments
Dateology Coach Newsletter
Dateology Coach Podcast
Incisive and unflinching dating advice that decenters men and reminds women that staying single is a valid - and sometimes optimal - choice.