Dateology Coach Newsletter
Nuggets Podcast
Signs Of First Date Deception
3
Preview
0:00
-1:52

Signs Of First Date Deception

Listen in as a forensic linguist teaches you how to know if your date is hiding something or lying.
3

Please subscribe to my Youtube page. (It’s free to subscribe.)

I’m trying to reach 1K followers so I can start monetizing my content. Thank you for your support!

Subscribe To My Substack For Only $4 To Get 3 Episodes Per Week

Become a paid subscriber for $4 monthly to listen to the full episode. You’ll get two weekly Nugget episodes on Mondays and Wednesdays and Friday’s full-length advice podcast.

Subscribe & Save 20%

Happy Monday, Nuggets.

As promised, here is my interview with forensic linguist Pete Piriano. He gives advice on how to spot deception in writing and conversation as well as offers insights into the Idaho 4 and Jon Benet Ramsey murders.

This post is for paid subscribers

Dateology Coach Newsletter
Nuggets Podcast
Delicious easy to digest nuggets of dating wisdom.