Dateology Coach Newsletter
Nuggets Podcast
Why Do Women Keep Ghosting Him?
0:00
-15:39

Why Do Women Keep Ghosting Him?

Write texts that make people want to get to know you better and not ones that bore them to death.

To listen to all episodes you can become a paid subscriber for $4 monthly. You’ll get two weekly Nugget episodes on Mondays and Wednesdays and the weekly full-length humor and advice podcast on Fridays.

Subscribe & Save 20%

Submit A Dating Question

Ask A Question

Use code PODCAST10 to save $10 off any of my self-paced online courses.

Write The Best Dating Profile Ever

Get More Matches on Dating Apps & Avoid Time Wasters

Understand Male Dating Behavior

Nugget #1

44M as unusual as this seems , I really have always wanted to be married but a combination of being picky , bad luck and picking the wrong ones has me still single … I seem to meet a lot of anti marriage conversations when taking to others and potential women ….

Let’s talk about setting expectations and when.

Nugget #2

I (45M) have been off and on dating apps for the last few years. I've tried match, bumble, Hinge, PoF (Until I realized it was not for me). Most of the time I do not get matches, and I get that, everyone has specifics. My main problem is the few times I do get matches, that aren't scammers, we talk for a few days, seem to get along great, seem to match well.... Then poof, gone. Once every so often I can understand, but it's generally all women I talk to just ghost after a few days of what seems to be good conversations. What's the deal? Am I just doing something wrong, or is this just what I can expect going forward?

Write texts that make people want to get to know you better and not ones that bore them to death.

Discussion about this podcast

Dateology Coach Newsletter
Nuggets Podcast
Delicious easy to digest nuggets of dating wisdom.